Small Cute Purple Pointer

MAROON 5

You push me
I don't have the strength to resist or control you so take me down
Take me down

You hurt me but do I deserve this
You make me so nervous
Calm me down
Calm me down

Wake you up in the middle of the night to say,
"I will never walk away again"
I'm never gonna leave this bed
Oh

So come here and never leave this place
Perfection of your face slows me down
Slows me down

So fall down
I need you to trust me
Go easy
Don't rush me
Help me out
Why don't you help me out

Wake you up in the middle of the night to say,
"I will never walk away again"
I'm never gonna leave this bed
Oh

So you say, "Go,
It isn't working"
And I say, "No,"
It isn't perfect so I stay instead
I'm never gonna leave this bed

Take it
Take it all
Take all that I have
I'd give it all away just to get you back

And fake it
Fake it
I'll take what I can get
Knocking so loud
Can you hear me yet
Try to stay awake but you can't forget

Wake you up in the middle of the night to say,
"I will never walk away again"
I'm never gonna leave this bed
Oh

So you say, "Go,
It isn't working"
And I say, "No,"
It isn't perfect so I stay instead
I'm never gonna leave this bed





Ditt namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


Blogg:


Kommentar: